Connecticut Valley

The Valchemist Post New Entry

Spring 2017 Travel Award Winners

Posted by Burkholder, Thomas on March 8, 2017 at 2:20 PM

Spring 2017 Travel Award Winners


Four students have been selected for CT Valley Section sponsored travel awards. All of the students selected will be traveling to the 253rd National Meeting of the ACS in April. Congratulations to graduate students Stephen Frayne (Wesleyan) and Terianna Wax (UConn) and undergrads Joshua Gukowsky (UMass) and Sydney Scheirey (UConn). See you in San Francisco!

Categories: Scholarships

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register